A quick check-in and update…

So here it is… a BIG ole’ apology to my followers here at The-Kitchen-Guru. I felt the need to make a quick post about the recent lack of entries this past week.
I came down with a pretty nasty bug on Sunday [hence the lacking St. Patrick’s Day post and feast]. Still on the mend, I am currently on a pretty restricted diet [tastes mostly like cardboard, however I have a feeling cardboard may actually be more appealing] so hopefully everyone can understand and meet me back here in the hopefully very near future… My goal is to be back up and cooking by next week!

Thank you all again for understanding, and your continued support!

from under the covers…
-R

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A quick check-in and update…

  1. Ginny says:

    Hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

