table for one…

Since I was on my own for dinner I tossed around a few ideas of what I could whip up for one, but then thought to myself why not take the night off. So that is just what I did… relaxed with a great bottle of wine and ordered some Chinese take-out! Delicious and simple sesame chicken with brown rice [prepared extra spicy] paired with a crisp and fruity Sauvignon Blanc…
Mmmmm I could get used to taking the night off once in a while!

at a low simmer…
-R

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

