A soggy mess, no not breakfast!

It’s a damp and dreary morning here. So what better to do than pick up a pen and jot down what to do this coming weekend for dinner. As I sit here pondering, I realize that this weekend is more of a marathon restaurant dining experience. Dining out tonight, tomorrow night a birthday, but good ole’ Sunday still shows promise for something that could be wonderful! After last nights’ ‘pizzetta’, I could really go for making Sunday another homemade pizza night… hmmm. Or I could make braised pork belly [TRUST me it is delicious when prepared properly] or even short ribs. Well we will see what looks the best and falls into my basket at the market. Either way, I’m sure I’ll be able to pull it off..

at a low simmer…
-R

One thought on “A soggy mess, no not breakfast!

  1. Ginny says:

    Great description of the NYC dinner!!!!

Leave a Reply

